LES EQUATORIALES® 

LES EQUATORIALES®
  • 36,00 € Tax included
    Livraison : 3 à 6 semaines
    Body Mist Freshness & Exoticism Our TROPICAL Water, the "Queen of the Pacific", combines evocative aromas of the South Sea with scents of tropical, abundant nature. The Polynesian soul will envelop you, like a Wahine adorned in the sweet scent of tiare, frangipani and hibiscus flowers. An enchanting fragrance, with a light vanilla note.
  • 36,00 € Tax included
    Livraison : 3 à 6 semaines
    Body Mist Vitality & Sensuality Our MIDNIGHT BATH IN IPANEMA Body Mist celebrates Brazilian beauty with irresistibly seductive, joyful fragrances: the floral bouquet combines ylang-ylang, jasmine, deliciously sweet fruits (lychee, raspberries, and more) and bergamot.
  • 36,00 € Tax included
    Livraison : 3 à 6 semaines
    Body MistFreshness & Well-BeingThe BALINESE OFFERING Body Mist is a homage to the Island of the Gods, and its traditional "Canang Sari" offering baskets, with celebrate the life and natural richness of Indonesian nature. Enjoy the fragrance of green tea infused with the invigorating freshness of citrus, and be transported to Paradise.
  • 36,00 € Tax included
    Livraison : 3 à 6 semaines
    Body MistPurity and SerenityThe ARABIAN NIGHTS DREAM Body Mist is an ode to the sacred fig tree, which has been synonymous with oriental cultures since the dawn of time. Bathed in the Mediterranean sun, the green freshness of the leaves matches the "more precious than gold" scent of the delicious fruit, producing an intensely seductive fragrance.
  • 36,00 € Tax included
    Livraison : 3 à 6 semaines
    Body Mist Sensuality & Softness Our CASHMERE AMBER Body Mist celebrates the beauty of ancient amber, with woody notes that caress you with their sensual warmth and transport you to dream lands.

No products

To be determined Shipping
0,00 € Total

Check out

LES EQUATORIALES® 

LES EQUATORIALES®

Nos Brumes de Soin parfumées sont une invitation au voyage et à l’art de vivre Spa :

authenticité des fragrances, allégorie à la Nature, plaisir des sens.

  • 36,00 € TTC
    Livraison : 3 à 6 semaines
    Brume de Soin Corps et Cheveux Fraîcheur & Exotisme Reine du Pacifique, l’EAU TROPICALE diffuse ses senteurs évocatrices des mers du Sud, mariées à celles d’une nature abondante. Dans son sillage, l’image de la vahiné couronnée du parfum suave des fleurs de tiaré, frangipanier, hibiscus... 
  • 36,00 € TTC
    Livraison : 3 à 6 semaines
    Brume de Soin Corps Vitalité & Sensualité Au Pays du Pain de Sucre, la Brume de Soin BAIN DE MINUIT A IPANEMA célèbre le culte de la beauté avec des notes parfumées joyeuses irrésistiblement séduisantes : le mariage réussi d’un bouquet floral d’ylang, jasmin… avec une corbeille de fruits délicieusement sucrés (litchi, framboises…) et de bergamote.  
  • 36,00 € TTC
    Livraison : 3 à 6 semaines
    Brume de Soin Corps et Cheveux Fraîcheur & Bien-Etre La Brume de Soin OFFRANDE BALINAISE possède en son cœur du thé vert infusé de la fraîcheur vivifiante de notes hespéridées. Les traditionnels Canang Sari, paniers d’offrandes, célèbrent la vie et la richesse de cette nature.
  • 36,00 € TTC
    Livraison : 3 à 6 semaines
    Brume de Soin Corps et Cheveux Pureté & Sérénité La Brume de Soin SONGE DES MILLE ET UNE NUITS est une ode au figuier, arbre sacré et protecteur, lié aux cultures orientales depuis la nuit des temps. La fraîcheur verte des feuilles baignées du soleil méditerranéen s’accorde aux senteurs gourmandes des fruits délicieux « plus précieux que l’Or ».
  • 36,00 € TTC
    Livraison : 3 à 6 semaines
    Brume de Soin Corps et Cheveux Sensualité & Douceur Depuis l’Antiquité, les larmes d’ambre sont les plus belles parures. La Brume de Soin AMBRE CACHEMIRE aux accords poétiques d’ambre boisée légèrement poudrée vous caresse de sa chaleur sensuelle. 

No products

To be determined Shipping
0,00 € Total

Commander