Nectars de Beauté Bio 

These delights for the skin fill the senses
100% natural, these fluid balms rich in beeswax are certified organic by Cosmos Organic
and contain 95% of ingredients from organic farming

  • 39,00 € Tax included
    Livraison : 3 à 6 semaines
    100% natural origin of total 95% of the total ingredients are from organic farming This body fluid balm with delicious fruity scents, is rich with beeswax and Brazil nuts, avocado and macadamia vegetal oils. This delight for the skin, real beauty nectar, effectively nourishes and regenerates all types of skins.  
  • 39,00 € Tax included
    Livraison : 3 à 6 semaines
    100% natural origin of total 95% of the total ingredients are from organic farming This body fluid balm with attractive oriental scents, is rich with beeswax, vegetal oils (argan, avocado, apricot, sweet almond) and essential oils (orange, cedar, lemon grass, grapefruit). This delight for the skin, real beauty nectar, nourishes and regenerates...
  • 39,00 € Tax included
    Livraison : 3 à 6 semaines
    100% natural origin of total 95% of the total ingredients are from organic farming This body fluid balm with amber scents, is rich with beeswax, sesam oil, turmeric and boswellia. This delight for the skin, real beauty nectar, effectively nourishes and regenerates all types of skins.  
  • 39,00 € Tax included
    Livraison : 3 à 6 semaines
    100% natural origin of total 95% of the total ingredients are from organic farming This body fluid balm with wonderful exotic scents of coconut and vanilla, is rich with beeswax and coco, sweet almond, sesam… vegetal oils. This delight for the skin, real beauty nectar, effectively nourishes and regenerates all types of skins. 
  • 39,00 € Tax included
    Livraison : 3 à 6 semaines
    100% natural origin of total 95% of the total ingredients are from organic farming This body fluid balm with divine tropical scents of frangipani flower, is rich with beeswax and vegetal oils. This delight for the skin, real beauty nectar, effectively nourishes and regenerates all types of skins.
  • 39,00 € Tax included
    Livraison : 3 à 6 semaines
    100% natural origin of total 98% of the total ingredients are from organic farming This body fluid balm with 8relaxing essential oils, is rich with organic beeswax and vegetal oils of Marula and Ximenia. This delight for the skin, real beauty nectar, effectively hydrates, nourishes and regenerates all types of skins. 

No products

To be determined Shipping
0,00 € Total

Check out

Nectars de Beauté Bio 

  • 39,00 € TTC
    Livraison : 3 à 6 semaines
    100 % d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle 95 % d’ ingrédients issus de l’agriculture biologique Ce baume fluide pour le corps aux merveilleuses senteurs gourmandes, est riche en cire d’abeille et huiles végétales de noix du Brésil, avocat et macadamia. Ce délice pour la peau,...
  • 39,00 € TTC
    Livraison : 3 à 6 semaines
    100 % d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle 95 % d’ ingrédients issus de l’agriculture biologique Ce baume fluide pour le corps aux séduisantes senteurs orientales, est riche en cire d’abeille et huiles d’argan, avocat, abricot, amande douce et huiles essentielles d’orange douce, cèdre,...
  • 39,00 € TTC
    Livraison : 3 à 6 semaines
    100 % d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle 95 % d’ ingrédients issus de l’agriculture biologique Ce baume fluide pour le corps aux merveilleuses senteurs ambrées, est riche en cire d’abeille, huile de sésame, macérat huileux de curcuma et boswellia. Ce délice pour la peau, véritable nectar de beauté, nourrit et régénère efficacement tous les types de peaux.
  • 39,00 € TTC
    Livraison : 3 à 6 semaines
    100 % d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle 95 % d’ ingrédients issus de l’agriculture biologique Ce baume fluide pour le corps aux merveilleuses senteurs exotiques de noix de coco et vanille est riche en cire d’abeille et huiles végétales de coco, amande douce, sésame... Ce délice pour...
  • 39,00 € TTC
    Livraison : 3 à 6 semaines
    100 % d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle 95 % d’ ingrédients issus de l’agriculture biologique Ce baume fluide pour le corps aux senteurs tropicales de fleur de frangipanier, est riche en cire d’abeille et huiles végétales. Ce délice pour la peau, véritable nectar de beauté, nourrit et régénère efficacement tous les types de peaux.
  • 39,00 € TTC
    Livraison : 3 à 6 semaines
    100 % d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle 98 % d’ ingrédients issus de l’agriculture biologique Ce baume fluide pour le corps aux 8 huiles essentielles relaxantes, est riche en cire d’abeille bio et huiles végétales bio de Marula et Ximenia qui nourrissent et régénèrent efficacement tous les types de peau. 

No products

To be determined Shipping
0,00 € Total

Commander